Skip to content
Politically.com Search all
Menu

2026 · 1st Quarter (Jan 1 - Mar 31)

UNIVERSITY OF NEBRASKA

Filed by UNIVERSITY OF NEBRASKA.

Open official filing
Source: Lobbying Disclosure APIRecently refreshed. 2026-09-15 06:26:11 UTC.

Source-reported fields

Filing overview

Type
1st Quarter - Report
Posted
Apr 20, 2026
Income
Not reported
Expenses
$80,000.00
Filing UUID
0028f43f-77f8-45d8-97a1-77003bc014b5
Termination date
Not reported

Expense method: A

Literal source text

Lobbying issues and bill citations

BUD · Budget/Appropriations

FY26 appropriations--programmatic and Congressionally Directed Spending; FY27 appropriations--programmatic and Congressionally Directed Spending; Proposed Facilities & Administration reimbursement language in FY26 and FY27 appropriations bills

CSP · Consumer Issues/Safety/Products

College athletics and Name Image Likeness legislation, H.R.4312--SCORE Act

Literal federal measure citations: H.R.4312

Relationship and amount limits

Bill links use only the filing year’s mathematically derived Congress plus the literal measure type and number in the issue description. Unmatched citations remain plain text. Politically.com does not join on names, infer advocacy positions, combine amendments, or calculate totals across filings.