Skip to content
Politically.com Search all
Menu

2026 · 1st Quarter (Jan 1 - Mar 31)

CYPRESS GROUP DBA MINDSET

Filed by SIVON NATTER & WECHSLER, P.C. (FKA BARNETT SIVON & NATTER, P.C.).

Open official filing
Source: Lobbying Disclosure APIRecently refreshed. 2026-09-16 06:26:08 UTC.

Source-reported fields

Filing overview

Type
1st Quarter - Report
Posted
Apr 18, 2026
Income
$10,000.00
Expenses
Not reported
Filing UUID
007643b9-ca65-40cf-b7ab-6aabd0763172
Termination date
Not reported

Literal source text

Lobbying issues and bill citations

BAN · Banking

Banking regulation

FIN · Financial Institutions/Investments/Securities

Financial institution regulation

HOU · Housing

Residential mortgage

INS · Insurance

Privacy

Relationship and amount limits

Bill links use only the filing year’s mathematically derived Congress plus the literal measure type and number in the issue description. Unmatched citations remain plain text. Politically.com does not join on names, infer advocacy positions, combine amendments, or calculate totals across filings.