Skip to content
Politically.com Search all
Menu

2025 · 2nd Quarter (Apr 1 - June 30)

UNIVERSITY OF NEBRASKA

Filed by UNIVERSITY OF NEBRASKA.

Open official filing
Source: Lobbying Disclosure APIRecently refreshed. 2026-09-15 06:26:11 UTC.

Source-reported fields

Filing overview

Type
2nd Quarter - Report
Posted
Jul 18, 2025
Income
Not reported
Expenses
$100,000.00
Filing UUID
007b9ca3-35e6-429d-87f0-360ee561510e
Termination date
Not reported

Expense method: A

Literal source text

Lobbying issues and bill citations

BUD · Budget/Appropriations

FY26 appropriations--programmatic and Congressionally Directed Spending, federal grant terminations, proposed Facilities & Administration reimbursement caps by federal agencies, federal agency job cuts

CSP · Consumer Issues/Safety/Products

College athletics and Name Image Likeness legislation

Relationship and amount limits

Bill links use only the filing year’s mathematically derived Congress plus the literal measure type and number in the issue description. Unmatched citations remain plain text. Politically.com does not join on names, infer advocacy positions, combine amendments, or calculate totals across filings.