Skip to content
Politically.com Search all
Menu

2025 · 3rd Quarter (July 1 - Sep 30)

CITY OF BRUNSWICK

Filed by LNE GROUP.

Open official filing
Source: Lobbying Disclosure APIRecently refreshed. 2026-09-15 06:26:11 UTC.

Source-reported fields

Filing overview

Type
3rd Quarter - Report
Posted
Oct 20, 2025
Income
Not reported
Expenses
Not reported
Registrant
LNE GROUP
Filing UUID
011e3ec7-8394-4ac9-8a61-8160c8be6b84
Termination date
Not reported

Literal source text

Lobbying issues and bill citations

BUD · Budget/Appropriations

CDS for water & sewer infrastructure improvements

CAW · Clean Air and Water (quality)

Army Corps funding for wastewater, stormwater management

Relationship and amount limits

Bill links use only the filing year’s mathematically derived Congress plus the literal measure type and number in the issue description. Unmatched citations remain plain text. Politically.com does not join on names, infer advocacy positions, combine amendments, or calculate totals across filings.