Higher education policy -- student lending (Pell)
2026 · 1st Quarter (Jan 1 - Mar 31)
WAKE FOREST UNIVERSITY
Filed by WAKE FOREST UNIVERSITY.
Open official filingSource-reported fields
Filing overview
- Type
- 1st Quarter - Report
- Posted
- Jun 1, 2026
- Income
- Not reported
- Expenses
- $25,000.00
- Registrant
- WAKE FOREST UNIVERSITY
- Client
- WAKE FOREST UNIVERSITY
- Filing UUID
- 02a7a618-2cf2-4a37-958a-67b97b3610ed
- Termination date
- Not reported
Expense method: A
Literal source text
Lobbying issues and bill citations
SCORE Act College Athletics NIL
Department of Defense Appropriations legislation
Department of War Appropriations Higher Education appropriations (federal student aid) Federal Research Funding
Relationship and amount limits
Bill links use only the filing year’s mathematically derived Congress plus the literal measure type and number in the issue description. Unmatched citations remain plain text. Politically.com does not join on names, infer advocacy positions, combine amendments, or calculate totals across filings.