Skip to content
Politically.com Search all
Menu

2025 · 3rd Quarter (July 1 - Sep 30)

IPS ENERGY (AFRICA) INVESTMENTS LIMITED

Filed by NOVEL STRATEGIES (FKA) PRISM GROUP.

Open official filing
Source: Lobbying Disclosure APIRecently refreshed. 2026-09-16 06:26:08 UTC.

Source-reported fields

Filing overview

Type
3rd Quarter - Report
Posted
Oct 17, 2025
Income
$40,000.00
Expenses
Not reported
Filing UUID
02cb6803-7c63-4905-ae42-21c51b4af2b9
Termination date
Not reported

Literal source text

Lobbying issues and bill citations

FOR · Foreign Relations

Advocacy for diplomatic and development finance support for the Ruzizi III hydro-electric project in central Africa.

Relationship and amount limits

Bill links use only the filing year’s mathematically derived Congress plus the literal measure type and number in the issue description. Unmatched citations remain plain text. Politically.com does not join on names, infer advocacy positions, combine amendments, or calculate totals across filings.