Skip to content
Politically.com Search all
Menu

2025 · 1st Quarter (Jan 1 - Mar 31)

ACT EDUCATION CORP (FKA ACT, INC.)

Filed by ACT EDUCATION CORP. (FKA ACT, INC.).

Open official filing
Source: Lobbying Disclosure APIRecently refreshed. 2026-09-15 06:26:11 UTC.

Source-reported fields

Filing overview

Type
1st Quarter - Report
Posted
Apr 19, 2025
Income
Not reported
Expenses
$30,000.00
Filing UUID
045e9ca4-2c96-4ba0-ba57-adac1eed5bb9
Termination date
Not reported

Expense method: A

Literal source text

Lobbying issues and bill citations

EDU · Education

Changes at Department of Education

TAX · Taxation/Internal Revenue Code

Ongoing tax discussion

Relationship and amount limits

Bill links use only the filing year’s mathematically derived Congress plus the literal measure type and number in the issue description. Unmatched citations remain plain text. Politically.com does not join on names, infer advocacy positions, combine amendments, or calculate totals across filings.