Skip to content
Politically.com Search all
Menu

2026 · 1st Quarter (Jan 1 - Mar 31)

THE GREATER DAYTON SCHOOL

Filed by FIDELITY STRATEGIES.

Open official filing
Source: Lobbying Disclosure APIRecently refreshed. 2026-09-15 06:26:11 UTC.

Source-reported fields

Filing overview

Type
1st Quarter - Report
Posted
Apr 21, 2026
Income
$20,000.00
Expenses
Not reported
Filing UUID
05761bba-eaae-4e7e-93c6-51b6c87b9be4
Termination date
Not reported

Literal source text

Lobbying issues and bill citations

EDU · Education

Issues related to school funding and related appropriations (no specific legislation).

Relationship and amount limits

Bill links use only the filing year’s mathematically derived Congress plus the literal measure type and number in the issue description. Unmatched citations remain plain text. Politically.com does not join on names, infer advocacy positions, combine amendments, or calculate totals across filings.