Skip to content
Politically.com Search all
Menu

2025 · 1st Quarter (Jan 1 - Mar 31)

GROUPE SEB

Filed by GROUPE SEB.

Open official filing
Source: Lobbying Disclosure APIRecently refreshed. 2026-09-16 06:26:08 UTC.

Source-reported fields

Filing overview

Type
Registration
Posted
Mar 18, 2025
Income
Not reported
Expenses
Not reported
Registrant
GROUPE SEB
Filing UUID
05d77ca0-4c0a-46dc-92e4-121d39cb7f35
Termination date
Not reported

Literal source text

Lobbying issues and bill citations

TRD · Trade (domestic/foreign)

PFAS, Tariffs, Environment & Energy

CHM · Chemicals/Chemical Industry

PFAS, Tariffs, Environment & Energy

CAW · Clean Air and Water (quality)

PFAS, Tariffs, Environment & Energy

ENV · Environment/Superfund

PFAS, Tariffs, Environment & Energy

MAN · Manufacturing

PFAS, Tariffs, Environment & Energy

NAT · Natural Resources

PFAS, Tariffs, Environment & Energy

HCR · Health Issues

PFAS, Tariffs, Environment & Energy

Relationship and amount limits

Bill links use only the filing year’s mathematically derived Congress plus the literal measure type and number in the issue description. Unmatched citations remain plain text. Politically.com does not join on names, infer advocacy positions, combine amendments, or calculate totals across filings.