Skip to content
Politically.com Search all
Menu

2025 · 3rd Quarter (July 1 - Sep 30)

HORACE BUSHNELL CENTER FOR THE PERFORMING ARTS

Filed by THE FABRY GROUP.

Open official filing
Source: Lobbying Disclosure APIRecently refreshed. 2026-09-16 06:26:08 UTC.

Source-reported fields

Filing overview

Type
3rd Quarter - Report
Posted
Sep 23, 2025
Income
Not reported
Expenses
Not reported
Registrant
THE FABRY GROUP
Filing UUID
0677a48a-c6ed-4f13-b8a0-5a37a9ca8b3d
Termination date
Not reported

Literal source text

Lobbying issues and bill citations

BUD · Budget/Appropriations

FY 2026 appropriations

ART · Arts/Entertainment

Monitoring Arts legislation for venues and ticketing legislation

EDU · Education

Monitoring Education legislation for AI

Relationship and amount limits

Bill links use only the filing year’s mathematically derived Congress plus the literal measure type and number in the issue description. Unmatched citations remain plain text. Politically.com does not join on names, infer advocacy positions, combine amendments, or calculate totals across filings.