Skip to content
Politically.com Search all
Menu

2026 · 1st Quarter (Jan 1 - Mar 31)

UNIVERSITY OF DELAWARE

Filed by UNIVERSITY OF DELAWARE.

Open official filing
Source: Lobbying Disclosure APIRecently refreshed. 2026-09-15 06:26:11 UTC.

Source-reported fields

Filing overview

Type
1st Quarter - Report
Posted
Apr 15, 2026
Income
Not reported
Expenses
$80,000.00
Filing UUID
089c278c-d929-43b9-be53-5074f96f3346
Termination date
Not reported

Expense method: A

Literal source text

Lobbying issues and bill citations

BUD · Budget/Appropriations

FY27 Appropriations Bills NASA Space Grant NOAA Sea Grant NEH Funding Financial Aid Facilities and Administration Reimbursements

MAN · Manufacturing

Biomanufacturing

EDU · Education

Pell, Perkins, TRIO Federal Financial Aid Name, Image, Likeness Legislation

IMM · Immigration

Visa Revocations Immigration Reform

ENG · Energy/Nuclear

Hydrogen Electrolysis

Relationship and amount limits

Bill links use only the filing year’s mathematically derived Congress plus the literal measure type and number in the issue description. Unmatched citations remain plain text. Politically.com does not join on names, infer advocacy positions, combine amendments, or calculate totals across filings.