Skip to content
Politically.com Search all
Menu

2025 · 1st Quarter (Jan 1 - Mar 31)

BPCE SA

Filed by BPCE SA.

Open official filing
Source: Lobbying Disclosure APIRecently refreshed. 2026-09-16 06:26:08 UTC.

Source-reported fields

Filing overview

Type
1st Quarter - Report
Posted
Apr 21, 2025
Income
Not reported
Expenses
$10,000.00
Registrant
BPCE SA
Client
BPCE SA
Filing UUID
08bedcd0-063d-45a7-9336-09a8b10f56f8
Termination date
Not reported

Expense method: A

Literal source text

Lobbying issues and bill citations

BAN · Banking

Issues regarding financial services, tariffs, Basel Proposal, Crypto assets, digital finance, market structure and transparency.

Relationship and amount limits

Bill links use only the filing year’s mathematically derived Congress plus the literal measure type and number in the issue description. Unmatched citations remain plain text. Politically.com does not join on names, infer advocacy positions, combine amendments, or calculate totals across filings.