Skip to content
Politically.com Search all
Menu

2026 · 1st Quarter (Jan 1 - Mar 31)

JOSH AND JOHN OWENS

Filed by DAUGHERTY STRATEGIES LLC.

Open official filing
Source: Lobbying Disclosure APIRecently refreshed. 2026-09-16 06:26:08 UTC.

Source-reported fields

Filing overview

Type
1st Quarter - Report
Posted
May 4, 2026
Income
$30,000.00
Expenses
Not reported
Filing UUID
08d7134a-8cb9-4ea4-9cd3-8977f9289344
Termination date
Not reported

Literal source text

Lobbying issues and bill citations

TRU · Trucking/Shipping

EPA CAA Enforcement actions against the Owens Familye

CAW · Clean Air and Water (quality)

Owens EPA enforcement actions

LAW · Law Enforcement/Crime/Criminal Justice

EPA Enforcement Actions against Owens

Relationship and amount limits

Bill links use only the filing year’s mathematically derived Congress plus the literal measure type and number in the issue description. Unmatched citations remain plain text. Politically.com does not join on names, infer advocacy positions, combine amendments, or calculate totals across filings.