Skip to content
Politically.com Search all
Menu

2026 · 1st Quarter (Jan 1 - Mar 31)

BANK STREET COLLEGE OF EDUCATION

Filed by PARK & K PUBLIC AFFAIRS LLC.

Open official filing
Source: Lobbying Disclosure APIRecently refreshed. 2026-09-16 06:26:08 UTC.

Source-reported fields

Filing overview

Type
1st Quarter - Report
Posted
Apr 20, 2026
Income
$10,800.00
Expenses
Not reported
Filing UUID
09dd12b0-7c16-4fea-806c-506f01840050
Termination date
Not reported

Literal source text

Lobbying issues and bill citations

EDU · Education

Early childhood education programs, including headstart

Relationship and amount limits

Bill links use only the filing year’s mathematically derived Congress plus the literal measure type and number in the issue description. Unmatched citations remain plain text. Politically.com does not join on names, infer advocacy positions, combine amendments, or calculate totals across filings.