Skip to content
Politically.com Search all
Menu

2025 · 1st Quarter (Jan 1 - Mar 31)

ADISA - ALTERNATIVE & DIRECT INVESTMENT

Filed by ADISA - ALTERNATIVE & DIRECT INVESTMENT.

Open official filing
Source: Lobbying Disclosure APIRecently refreshed. 2026-09-15 06:26:11 UTC.

Source-reported fields

Filing overview

Type
1st Quarter - Report
Posted
Apr 24, 2025
Income
Not reported
Expenses
$68,550.00
Filing UUID
09ebed3a-8a9f-4daf-8d4f-40c1f8ff3b28
Termination date
Not reported

Expense method: A

Literal source text

Lobbying issues and bill citations

BUD · Budget/Appropriations

1031

ACC · Accounting

1031

TAX · Taxation/Internal Revenue Code

1301

ENV · Environment/Superfund

ESG

Relationship and amount limits

Bill links use only the filing year’s mathematically derived Congress plus the literal measure type and number in the issue description. Unmatched citations remain plain text. Politically.com does not join on names, infer advocacy positions, combine amendments, or calculate totals across filings.