Skip to content
Politically.com Search all
Menu

2026 · 1st Quarter (Jan 1 - Mar 31)

IIB GROUP HOLDINGS W.L.L.

Filed by KRL INTERNATIONAL LLC.

Open official filing
Source: Lobbying Disclosure APIRecently refreshed. 2026-09-16 06:26:08 UTC.

Source-reported fields

Filing overview

Type
1st Quarter - Report
Posted
Apr 3, 2026
Income
$87,500.00
Expenses
Not reported
Filing UUID
0a4c197d-553f-4013-b028-d33e4e19e5c5
Termination date
Not reported

Literal source text

Lobbying issues and bill citations

FIN · Financial Institutions/Investments/Securities

Financial investing

BAN · Banking

Banking and Financial Institutions

Relationship and amount limits

Bill links use only the filing year’s mathematically derived Congress plus the literal measure type and number in the issue description. Unmatched citations remain plain text. Politically.com does not join on names, infer advocacy positions, combine amendments, or calculate totals across filings.