Skip to content
Politically.com Search all
Menu

2026 · 1st Quarter (Jan 1 - Mar 31)

OKANOGAN PUD

Filed by THOMPSON CONSULTING GROUP.

Open official filing
Source: Lobbying Disclosure APIRecently refreshed. 2026-09-15 06:26:11 UTC.

Source-reported fields

Filing overview

Type
1st Quarter - Report
Posted
May 4, 2026
Income
$10,000.00
Expenses
Not reported
Filing UUID
0a77dfdf-385b-4fa9-9581-d9a3b1e68989
Termination date
Not reported

Literal source text

Lobbying issues and bill citations

UTI · Utilities

Brief Congressional Offices on matters related to the utility

Relationship and amount limits

Bill links use only the filing year’s mathematically derived Congress plus the literal measure type and number in the issue description. Unmatched citations remain plain text. Politically.com does not join on names, infer advocacy positions, combine amendments, or calculate totals across filings.