Skip to content
Politically.com Search all
Menu

2025 · 1st Quarter (Jan 1 - Mar 31)

THE PROCTER & GAMBLE COMPANY

Filed by FGS GLOBAL (US) LLC (FKA FGH HOLDINGS LLC).

Open official filing
Source: Lobbying Disclosure APIRecently refreshed. 2026-09-16 06:26:08 UTC.

Source-reported fields

Filing overview

Type
1st Quarter - Report
Posted
Apr 14, 2025
Income
$20,000.00
Expenses
Not reported
Filing UUID
0ad44594-f71a-40c0-925c-0fb47de4f603
Termination date
Not reported

Literal source text

Lobbying issues and bill citations

MAN · Manufacturing

Lobbying related to consumer product safety

Relationship and amount limits

Bill links use only the filing year’s mathematically derived Congress plus the literal measure type and number in the issue description. Unmatched citations remain plain text. Politically.com does not join on names, infer advocacy positions, combine amendments, or calculate totals across filings.