Congressional Funding and outrech to teh administartion
2026 · 1st Quarter (Jan 1 - Mar 31)
FRONTIER NUCLEAR AND MINERALS (PREV SNOW LAKE ENERGY LTD.)
Filed by THE ROOSEVELT GROUP.
Open official filingSource-reported fields
Filing overview
- Type
- 1st Quarter - Report
- Posted
- Apr 20, 2026
- Income
- $40,000.00
- Expenses
- Not reported
- Registrant
- THE ROOSEVELT GROUP
- Filing UUID
- 0b0aec81-517d-459f-a3cc-fc66d19ef9ff
- Termination date
- Not reported
Literal source text
Lobbying issues and bill citations
Relationship and amount limits
Bill links use only the filing year’s mathematically derived Congress plus the literal measure type and number in the issue description. Unmatched citations remain plain text. Politically.com does not join on names, infer advocacy positions, combine amendments, or calculate totals across filings.