Skip to content
Politically.com Search all
Menu

2025 · 3rd Quarter (July 1 - Sep 30)

BIZ2CREDIT INC.

Filed by KASOWITZ LLP (FKA KASOWITZ BENSON TORRES LLP).

Open official filing
Source: Lobbying Disclosure APIRecently refreshed. 2026-09-15 06:26:11 UTC.

Source-reported fields

Filing overview

Type
3rd Quarter - Report
Posted
Oct 13, 2025
Income
$15,000.00
Expenses
Not reported
Filing UUID
0c211804-519e-4f17-a779-f0b2568bdb82
Termination date
Not reported

Literal source text

Lobbying issues and bill citations

SMB · Small Business

Monitor relevant legislation and regulations affecting small business fintechs.

FIN · Financial Institutions/Investments/Securities

Monitor relevant legislation and regulations regarding fintechs for small business.

Relationship and amount limits

Bill links use only the filing year’s mathematically derived Congress plus the literal measure type and number in the issue description. Unmatched citations remain plain text. Politically.com does not join on names, infer advocacy positions, combine amendments, or calculate totals across filings.