Skip to content
Politically.com Search all
Menu

2026 · 2nd Quarter (Apr 1 - June 30)

POINT DIGITAL FINANCE, INC.

Filed by POINT DIGITAL FINANCE, INC..

Open official filing
Source: Lobbying Disclosure APIRecently refreshed. 2026-09-16 06:26:08 UTC.

Source-reported fields

Filing overview

Type
2nd Quarter - Report
Posted
Jul 13, 2026
Income
Not reported
Expenses
$30,000.00
Filing UUID
0ca3dd6b-6808-43bd-9865-548c2ecb5ab9
Termination date
Not reported

Expense method: A

Literal source text

Lobbying issues and bill citations

BAN · Banking

Housing Finance, Home Equity Finance, TILA, Housing Regulation and Disclosures

HOU · Housing

Housing Finance, Home Equity Finance, TILA, Housing Regulation and Disclosures

FIN · Financial Institutions/Investments/Securities

Housing Finance, Home Equity Finance, TILA, Housing Regulation and Disclosures

Relationship and amount limits

Bill links use only the filing year’s mathematically derived Congress plus the literal measure type and number in the issue description. Unmatched citations remain plain text. Politically.com does not join on names, infer advocacy positions, combine amendments, or calculate totals across filings.