Funding for the Family Self-Sufficiency (FSS) program in the FY26 budget Reinstatement of performance measures/scores for FSS coordinator funding awards
2025 · 3rd Quarter (July 1 - Sep 30)
COMPASS WORKING CAPITAL
Filed by COMPASS WORKING CAPITAL.
Open official filingSource-reported fields
Filing overview
- Type
- 3rd Quarter - Report
- Posted
- Oct 20, 2025
- Income
- Not reported
- Expenses
- $10,000.00
- Registrant
- COMPASS WORKING CAPITAL
- Client
- COMPASS WORKING CAPITAL
- Filing UUID
- 0d46eb29-d69a-4333-96e2-39101240119b
- Termination date
- Not reported
Expense method: A
Literal source text
Lobbying issues and bill citations
Flexibilities for the implementation of a universal escrow account (aka "opt-out") demonstration program
Relationship and amount limits
Bill links use only the filing year’s mathematically derived Congress plus the literal measure type and number in the issue description. Unmatched citations remain plain text. Politically.com does not join on names, infer advocacy positions, combine amendments, or calculate totals across filings.