Skip to content
Politically.com Search all
Menu

2026 · 1st Quarter (Jan 1 - Mar 31)

UNIVERSITY OF KANSAS HOSPITAL AUTHORITY

Filed by STRATEGIC HEALTH CARE.

Open official filing
Source: Lobbying Disclosure APIRecently refreshed. 2026-09-16 06:26:08 UTC.

Source-reported fields

Filing overview

Type
1st Quarter - Report
Posted
Apr 17, 2026
Income
$37,500.00
Expenses
Not reported
Filing UUID
0ec9923a-d2ff-408a-bbb9-4b9fd0a6247b
Termination date
Not reported

Literal source text

Lobbying issues and bill citations

BUD · Budget/Appropriations

340B, hospital outpatient department payments, surprise medical billing legislation.

MMM · Medicare/Medicaid

340B, hospital outpatient department payments, surprise medical billing legislation.

HCR · Health Issues

340B, hospital outpatient department payments, surprise medical billing legislation.

Relationship and amount limits

Bill links use only the filing year’s mathematically derived Congress plus the literal measure type and number in the issue description. Unmatched citations remain plain text. Politically.com does not join on names, infer advocacy positions, combine amendments, or calculate totals across filings.