Skip to content
Politically.com Search all
Menu

2025 · 3rd Quarter (July 1 - Sep 30)

PRIMARY ARMS, LLC

Filed by HOLLINGER GROUP CONSULTING.

Open official filing
Source: Lobbying Disclosure APIRecently refreshed. 2026-09-16 06:26:08 UTC.

Source-reported fields

Filing overview

Type
3rd Quarter - Report
Posted
Oct 23, 2025
Income
$20,000.00
Expenses
Not reported
Filing UUID
106d9ce5-bf83-4260-8c63-b68e224d2ea8
Termination date
Not reported

Literal source text

Lobbying issues and bill citations

DEF · Defense

Look to sell weapons optics to the US military

Relationship and amount limits

Bill links use only the filing year’s mathematically derived Congress plus the literal measure type and number in the issue description. Unmatched citations remain plain text. Politically.com does not join on names, infer advocacy positions, combine amendments, or calculate totals across filings.