Skip to content
Politically.com Search all
Menu

2025 · 1st Quarter (Jan 1 - Mar 31)

APTIV PLC

Filed by APTIV, PLC.

Open official filing
Source: Lobbying Disclosure APIRecently refreshed. 2026-09-15 06:26:11 UTC.

Source-reported fields

Filing overview

Type
1st Quarter - Report
Posted
Apr 22, 2025
Income
Not reported
Expenses
$50,000.00
Registrant
APTIV, PLC
Client
APTIV PLC
Filing UUID
14e693c9-f76e-48fd-97d5-c661259e225a
Termination date
Not reported

Expense method: A

Literal source text

Lobbying issues and bill citations

TAX · Taxation/Internal Revenue Code

OECD Pillar 2

TRD · Trade (domestic/foreign)

Section 301 and 232, Tariffs

Relationship and amount limits

Bill links use only the filing year’s mathematically derived Congress plus the literal measure type and number in the issue description. Unmatched citations remain plain text. Politically.com does not join on names, infer advocacy positions, combine amendments, or calculate totals across filings.