Skip to content
Politically.com Search all
Menu

2025 · 3rd Quarter (July 1 - Sep 30)

THE CAPITAL GROUP COMPANIES, INC. AND ITS AFFILIATES

Filed by THE CAPITAL GROUP COMPANIES, INC. AND ITS AFFILIATES.

Open official filing
Source: Lobbying Disclosure APIRecently refreshed. 2026-09-16 06:26:08 UTC.

Source-reported fields

Filing overview

Type
3rd Quarter - Report
Posted
Oct 17, 2025
Income
Not reported
Expenses
$660,000.00
Filing UUID
150b6397-6979-42ae-b573-b2ec81fbff8c
Termination date
Not reported

Expense method: A

Literal source text

Lobbying issues and bill citations

FIN · Financial Institutions/Investments/Securities

Outbound Investment Education FSOC Proposed Analytic Framework and Interpretive Guidance Issues related to Blanket Authorizations for Investment Companies Proxy Voting Education Tax Education Cross-Trading of Fixed Income Funds Form N-Port Education Alternative Investments Education and Regulatory Filings ETF Share-class Education Issues related to savings vehicles for minors in H.R.1 Issues related to eligible investments in ERISA Public Country by Country Reporting (PCbCR)

Literal federal measure citations: H.R.1

Relationship and amount limits

Bill links use only the filing year’s mathematically derived Congress plus the literal measure type and number in the issue description. Unmatched citations remain plain text. Politically.com does not join on names, infer advocacy positions, combine amendments, or calculate totals across filings.