Skip to content
Politically.com Search all
Menu

2025 · 1st Quarter (Jan 1 - Mar 31)

SOUTHERN VIRGINIA UNIVERSITY

Filed by CAPGOV, LLC.

Open official filing
Source: Lobbying Disclosure APIRecently refreshed. 2026-09-16 06:26:08 UTC.

Source-reported fields

Filing overview

Type
1st Quarter - Report
Posted
May 2, 2025
Income
$20,000.00
Expenses
Not reported
Registrant
CAPGOV, LLC
Filing UUID
153e1eeb-91e0-4123-875d-733e40c6bc61
Termination date
Not reported

Literal source text

Lobbying issues and bill citations

EDU · Education

Support for student loan programs, including Pell grants.

BUD · Budget/Appropriations

Federal funding for ADA improvements to registered national historic landmark.

Relationship and amount limits

Bill links use only the filing year’s mathematically derived Congress plus the literal measure type and number in the issue description. Unmatched citations remain plain text. Politically.com does not join on names, infer advocacy positions, combine amendments, or calculate totals across filings.