Skip to content
Politically.com Search all
Menu

2026 · 2nd Quarter (Apr 1 - June 30)

ITG BRANDS, LLC (FORMERLY FONTEM US, INC.)

Filed by ITG BRANDS, LLC (FORMERLY FONTEM US, INC.).

Open official filing
Source: Lobbying Disclosure APIRecently refreshed. 2026-09-16 06:26:08 UTC.

Source-reported fields

Filing overview

Type
2nd Quarter - Report
Posted
Jul 20, 2026
Income
Not reported
Expenses
$300,000.00
Filing UUID
19bede0d-59d5-4e37-bc8d-c333cf00de40
Termination date
Not reported

Expense method: A

Literal source text

Lobbying issues and bill citations

TOB · Tobacco

General Education FY27 Agriculture Appropriations--Center for Tobacco Products (CTP) Funding and Policies FY27 National Defense Authorization Act--Sales of Tobacco on Military Bases

Relationship and amount limits

Bill links use only the filing year’s mathematically derived Congress plus the literal measure type and number in the issue description. Unmatched citations remain plain text. Politically.com does not join on names, infer advocacy positions, combine amendments, or calculate totals across filings.