FY 2025 and 2026 THUD funding, FY 2025 US DOT discretionary grant funding
2025 · 1st Quarter (Jan 1 - Mar 31)
CENTER CITY DISTRICT
Filed by SQUIRE PATTON BOGGS.
Open official filingSource-reported fields
Filing overview
- Type
- 1st Quarter - Report
- Posted
- Apr 11, 2025
- Income
- $30,000.00
- Expenses
- Not reported
- Registrant
- SQUIRE PATTON BOGGS
- Client
- CENTER CITY DISTRICT
- Filing UUID
- 1a0a63ff-3909-4ca6-a35a-c2c39c50831b
- Termination date
- Not reported
Literal source text
Lobbying issues and bill citations
Policy and programs under the Infrastructure Investment and Jobs Act
Relationship and amount limits
Bill links use only the filing year’s mathematically derived Congress plus the literal measure type and number in the issue description. Unmatched citations remain plain text. Politically.com does not join on names, infer advocacy positions, combine amendments, or calculate totals across filings.