Skip to content
Politically.com Search all
Menu

2025 · 2nd Quarter (Apr 1 - June 30)

CONSUMER FIRST COALITION

Filed by SIVON NATTER & WECHSLER, P.C. (FKA BARNETT SIVON & NATTER, P.C.).

Open official filing
Source: Lobbying Disclosure APIRecently refreshed. 2026-09-16 06:26:08 UTC.

Source-reported fields

Filing overview

Type
2nd Quarter - Report
Posted
Jul 18, 2025
Income
$20,000.00
Expenses
Not reported
Filing UUID
200cb101-a078-4b97-9829-95886b867afc
Termination date
Not reported

Literal source text

Lobbying issues and bill citations

BAN · Banking

Synthetic ID fraud Implementation of the Electronic Consent Based SSN Verification System Income verification

Relationship and amount limits

Bill links use only the filing year’s mathematically derived Congress plus the literal measure type and number in the issue description. Unmatched citations remain plain text. Politically.com does not join on names, infer advocacy positions, combine amendments, or calculate totals across filings.