Skip to content
Politically.com Search all
Menu

2026 · 1st Quarter (Jan 1 - Mar 31)

BIZ2CREDIT INC.

Filed by KASOWITZ LLP (FKA KASOWITZ BENSON TORRES LLP).

Open official filing
Source: Lobbying Disclosure APIRecently refreshed. 2026-09-15 06:26:11 UTC.

Source-reported fields

Filing overview

Type
1st Quarter - Report (No Activity)
Posted
Apr 7, 2026
Income
Not reported
Expenses
Not reported
Filing UUID
20f8dc43-26e4-4b91-aa11-74ab9287e913
Termination date
Not reported

Literal source text

Lobbying issues and bill citations

No lobbying activity was supplied on this filing.

Relationship and amount limits

Bill links use only the filing year’s mathematically derived Congress plus the literal measure type and number in the issue description. Unmatched citations remain plain text. Politically.com does not join on names, infer advocacy positions, combine amendments, or calculate totals across filings.