The Middle Reach Capacity Correction Project, including funding for repairs.
2026 · 1st Quarter (Jan 1 - Mar 31)
PORTERVILLE IRRIGATION DISTRICT
Filed by NOSSAMAN LLP.
Open official filingSource-reported fields
Filing overview
- Type
- 1st Quarter - Report
- Posted
- Apr 20, 2026
- Income
- $10,000.00
- Expenses
- Not reported
- Registrant
- NOSSAMAN LLP
- Filing UUID
- 23ec61e0-b465-4de2-aa2a-a9b90da62146
- Termination date
- Not reported
Literal source text
Lobbying issues and bill citations
Relationship and amount limits
Bill links use only the filing year’s mathematically derived Congress plus the literal measure type and number in the issue description. Unmatched citations remain plain text. Politically.com does not join on names, infer advocacy positions, combine amendments, or calculate totals across filings.