Education and language programs
2026 · 1st Quarter (Jan 1 - Mar 31)
KAMEHAMEHA SCHOOLS
Filed by SR PARTNERS LLC (FKA SKOG RASMUSSEN LLC).
Open official filingSource-reported fields
Filing overview
- Type
- 1st Quarter - Report
- Posted
- Apr 11, 2026
- Income
- $18,000.00
- Expenses
- Not reported
- Registrant
- SR PARTNERS LLC (FKA SKOG RASMUSSEN LLC)
- Client
- KAMEHAMEHA SCHOOLS
- Filing UUID
- 243df003-bb29-42e4-b6d9-4ae62c3b571c
- Termination date
- Not reported
Literal source text
Lobbying issues and bill citations
Relationship and amount limits
Bill links use only the filing year’s mathematically derived Congress plus the literal measure type and number in the issue description. Unmatched citations remain plain text. Politically.com does not join on names, infer advocacy positions, combine amendments, or calculate totals across filings.