Skip to content
Politically.com Search all
Menu

2025 · 3rd Quarter (July 1 - Sep 30)

EQUITY GROUP HOLDINGS

Filed by CATALYST GLOBAL STRATEGIES, LLC.

Open official filing
Source: Lobbying Disclosure APIRecently refreshed. 2026-09-16 06:26:08 UTC.

Source-reported fields

Filing overview

Type
3rd Quarter - Report
Posted
Oct 17, 2025
Income
$70,000.00
Expenses
Not reported
Filing UUID
25697324-3b67-42b4-bc5a-eaffb0219c59
Termination date
Not reported

Literal source text

Lobbying issues and bill citations

TRD · Trade (domestic/foreign)

U.S. trade and investment in Kenya and the broader East and Central Africa region; U.S. investment policies toward Kenya and the broader East and Central Africa region; 2025 SFOPS Bill; U.S. congressional support for Equity Group and Equity Group Foundations framework for social and economic development in Africa.

FOR · Foreign Relations

U.S. investment policies toward Kenya and the broader East and Central Africa region; 2026 SFOPS Bill; U.S. congressional support for Equity Group and Equity Group Foundations framework for social and economic development in Africa.

Relationship and amount limits

Bill links use only the filing year’s mathematically derived Congress plus the literal measure type and number in the issue description. Unmatched citations remain plain text. Politically.com does not join on names, infer advocacy positions, combine amendments, or calculate totals across filings.