Skip to content
Politically.com Search all
Menu

2025 · 3rd Quarter (July 1 - Sep 30)

EQUITY PRIME MORTGAGE LLC

Filed by BECKER & POLIAKOFF, P.A..

Open official filing
Source: Lobbying Disclosure APIRecently refreshed. 2026-09-22 06:26:07 UTC.

Source-reported fields

Filing overview

Type
3rd Quarter - Report
Posted
Oct 17, 2025
Income
Not reported
Expenses
Not reported
Filing UUID
26c1dacf-ccbc-4662-8795-6a80ae64d1ff
Termination date
Not reported

Literal source text

Lobbying issues and bill citations

HOU · Housing

Mortgage issues.

Relationship and amount limits

Bill links use only the filing year’s mathematically derived Congress plus the literal measure type and number in the issue description. Unmatched citations remain plain text. Politically.com does not join on names, infer advocacy positions, combine amendments, or calculate totals across filings.