Skip to content
Politically.com Search all
Menu

2025 · 1st Quarter (Jan 1 - Mar 31)

UNIVERSITY OF MARYLAND BALTIMORE COUNTY

Filed by PERRY, WHITE, ROSS & JACOBSON, LLC.

Open official filing
Source: Lobbying Disclosure APIRecently refreshed. 2026-09-15 06:26:11 UTC.

Source-reported fields

Filing overview

Type
1st Quarter - Report
Posted
Apr 14, 2025
Income
$15,000.00
Expenses
Not reported
Filing UUID
286027c5-e01a-4550-8052-9bb82b8b98cb
Termination date
Not reported

Literal source text

Lobbying issues and bill citations

EDU · Education

Federal spending impacts, campus and programmatic needs

Relationship and amount limits

Bill links use only the filing year’s mathematically derived Congress plus the literal measure type and number in the issue description. Unmatched citations remain plain text. Politically.com does not join on names, infer advocacy positions, combine amendments, or calculate totals across filings.