Skip to content
Politically.com Search all
Menu

2026 · 1st Quarter (Jan 1 - Mar 31)

JAMIE'S PLACE

Filed by JOHNSTON GROUP, LLC.

Open official filing
Source: Lobbying Disclosure APIRecently refreshed. 2026-09-16 06:26:08 UTC.

Source-reported fields

Filing overview

Type
Registration - Amendment
Posted
Jan 12, 2026
Income
Not reported
Expenses
Not reported
Filing UUID
29462a69-6e58-42c9-84d1-0b088771f015
Termination date
Not reported

Literal source text

Lobbying issues and bill citations

BUD · Budget/Appropriations

FY'27 Congressional Directed Spending / Community Project Funding request for construction of an elder care facility.

Relationship and amount limits

Bill links use only the filing year’s mathematically derived Congress plus the literal measure type and number in the issue description. Unmatched citations remain plain text. Politically.com does not join on names, infer advocacy positions, combine amendments, or calculate totals across filings.