Skip to content
Politically.com Search all
Menu

2025 · 1st Quarter (Jan 1 - Mar 31)

FEDERATION OF ELECTRIC COMPANY OF JAPAN

Filed by FEDERATION OF ELECTRIC COMPANY OF JAPAN.

Open official filing
Source: Lobbying Disclosure APIRecently refreshed. 2026-09-16 06:26:08 UTC.

Source-reported fields

Filing overview

Type
1st Quarter - Report (No Activity)
Posted
Apr 16, 2025
Income
Not reported
Expenses
$30,000.00
Filing UUID
29af416e-89f2-4895-b628-881fa88458b1
Termination date
Not reported

Expense method: A

Literal source text

Lobbying issues and bill citations

No lobbying activity was supplied on this filing.

Relationship and amount limits

Bill links use only the filing year’s mathematically derived Congress plus the literal measure type and number in the issue description. Unmatched citations remain plain text. Politically.com does not join on names, infer advocacy positions, combine amendments, or calculate totals across filings.