Skip to content
Politically.com Search all
Menu

2026 · 2nd Quarter (Apr 1 - June 30)

TONIX PHARMACEUTICALS HOLDING CORP.

Filed by BURRELL INTERNATIONAL GROUP LLC.

Open official filing
Source: Lobbying Disclosure APIRecently refreshed. 2026-09-16 06:26:08 UTC.

Source-reported fields

Filing overview

Type
2nd Quarter - Report
Posted
Jul 19, 2026
Income
$40,000.00
Expenses
Not reported
Filing UUID
2afdeb6b-19ee-4150-9589-a3fc8a85911b
Termination date
Not reported

Literal source text

Lobbying issues and bill citations

PHA · Pharmacy

LHHS Appropriation R&D Funding, Pandemic Preparedness Funding for Next Generation Products; FY27 Defense Appropriation for broad-spectrum antivirals, FY27 FDA-AG for cocaine overdose funding; Alternative to Pain Act and Chronic Pain coverage

Relationship and amount limits

Bill links use only the filing year’s mathematically derived Congress plus the literal measure type and number in the issue description. Unmatched citations remain plain text. Politically.com does not join on names, infer advocacy positions, combine amendments, or calculate totals across filings.