FY 25 Appropriations and Continuing Resolution; Federal grant programs for county governments; Community Projects in FY 25 and FY 26 Appropriations;
2025 · 1st Quarter (Jan 1 - Mar 31)
COBB COUNTY, GEORGIA
Filed by DENTONS US LLP.
Open official filingSource-reported fields
Filing overview
- Type
- 1st Quarter - Report
- Posted
- Mar 31, 2025
- Income
- $30,000.00
- Expenses
- Not reported
- Registrant
- DENTONS US LLP
- Client
- COBB COUNTY, GEORGIA
- Filing UUID
- 2b6e5879-7395-4279-9bc0-186abbfdb234
- Termination date
- Not reported
Literal source text
Lobbying issues and bill citations
Relationship and amount limits
Bill links use only the filing year’s mathematically derived Congress plus the literal measure type and number in the issue description. Unmatched citations remain plain text. Politically.com does not join on names, infer advocacy positions, combine amendments, or calculate totals across filings.