Skip to content
Politically.com Search all
Menu

2025 · 3rd Quarter (July 1 - Sep 30)

UNIVERSITY OF MARYLAND BALTIMORE COUNTY

Filed by PERRY, WHITE, ROSS & JACOBSON, LLC.

Open official filing
Source: Lobbying Disclosure APIRecently refreshed. 2026-09-15 06:26:11 UTC.

Source-reported fields

Filing overview

Type
3rd Quarter - Report
Posted
Nov 7, 2025
Income
$24,000.00
Expenses
Not reported
Filing UUID
2ba93055-edd3-4ec3-9990-9d500c8ba3fb
Termination date
Not reported

Literal source text

Lobbying issues and bill citations

EDU · Education

Federal spending impacts, campus and programmatic needs

Relationship and amount limits

Bill links use only the filing year’s mathematically derived Congress plus the literal measure type and number in the issue description. Unmatched citations remain plain text. Politically.com does not join on names, infer advocacy positions, combine amendments, or calculate totals across filings.