Skip to content
Politically.com Search all
Menu

2025 · 1st Quarter (Jan 1 - Mar 31)

THE NUCLEAR COMPANY

Filed by FOCUS DC LLC.

Open official filing
Source: Lobbying Disclosure APIRecently refreshed. 2026-09-16 06:26:08 UTC.

Source-reported fields

Filing overview

Type
1st Quarter - Report
Posted
Apr 3, 2025
Income
$20,000.00
Expenses
Not reported
Registrant
FOCUS DC LLC
Filing UUID
2bd0e5e2-164f-4787-8534-db69a31e6eba
Termination date
Not reported

Literal source text

Lobbying issues and bill citations

ENG · Energy/Nuclear

Gathering information about the U.S. legislative and executive branch agenda regarding the construction and deployment of nuclear power projects, with a special focus on the Sec. 1706 Loan Program and the federal credit and lending programs established in the IRA and elsewhere.

Relationship and amount limits

Bill links use only the filing year’s mathematically derived Congress plus the literal measure type and number in the issue description. Unmatched citations remain plain text. Politically.com does not join on names, infer advocacy positions, combine amendments, or calculate totals across filings.