Skip to content
Politically.com Search all
Menu

2026 · 1st Quarter (Jan 1 - Mar 31)

AVEDA INSTITUTE COALITION (INFORMAL COALITION)

Filed by DUANE MORRIS LLP.

Open official filing
Source: Lobbying Disclosure APIRecently refreshed. 2026-09-15 06:26:11 UTC.

Source-reported fields

Filing overview

Type
1st Quarter - Report
Posted
Apr 20, 2026
Income
$30,000.00
Expenses
Not reported
Filing UUID
2c6bc27f-aa22-4c93-a889-e1a0eabc6057
Termination date
Not reported

Literal source text

Lobbying issues and bill citations

EDU · Education

Higher education act reauthorization, salon and spa employer and employee tax issues

TAX · Taxation/Internal Revenue Code

salon and spa employer and employee tax issues

Relationship and amount limits

Bill links use only the filing year’s mathematically derived Congress plus the literal measure type and number in the issue description. Unmatched citations remain plain text. Politically.com does not join on names, infer advocacy positions, combine amendments, or calculate totals across filings.