Skip to content
Politically.com Search all
Menu

2026 · 1st Quarter (Jan 1 - Mar 31)

GOTION INC.

Filed by GOTION INC.

Open official filing
Source: Lobbying Disclosure APIRecently refreshed. 2026-09-16 06:26:08 UTC.

Source-reported fields

Filing overview

Type
1st Quarter - Report
Posted
Mar 31, 2026
Income
Not reported
Expenses
$326,250.00
Registrant
GOTION INC
Filing UUID
2d123a12-5963-4d8f-9951-61cb24409c50
Termination date
Not reported

Expense method: A

Literal source text

Lobbying issues and bill citations

TRD · Trade (domestic/foreign)

Sec. 301 and Sec. 232 Tariffs; including new Sec. 301 investigations announced.

ENG · Energy/Nuclear

General energy policy; H.R. 1 intersect with previous IRA credit structures.

Literal federal measure citations: H.R. 1

Relationship and amount limits

Bill links use only the filing year’s mathematically derived Congress plus the literal measure type and number in the issue description. Unmatched citations remain plain text. Politically.com does not join on names, infer advocacy positions, combine amendments, or calculate totals across filings.