FY25 continuing resolution; funding from federal agencies
2025 · 1st Quarter (Jan 1 - Mar 31)
UNIVERSITY OF MINNESOTA
Filed by UNIVERSITY OF MINNESOTA.
Open official filingSource-reported fields
Filing overview
- Type
- 1st Quarter - Report
- Posted
- Apr 18, 2025
- Income
- Not reported
- Expenses
- $80,000.00
- Registrant
- UNIVERSITY OF MINNESOTA
- Client
- UNIVERSITY OF MINNESOTA
- Filing UUID
- 2ef92db7-51d4-454c-a4c1-46c20fcd6bea
- Termination date
- Not reported
Expense method: A
Literal source text
Lobbying issues and bill citations
Department of Defense programs related to academic institutions
Funding for public health programs, graduate medical education, and National Institutes of Health
Relationship and amount limits
Bill links use only the filing year’s mathematically derived Congress plus the literal measure type and number in the issue description. Unmatched citations remain plain text. Politically.com does not join on names, infer advocacy positions, combine amendments, or calculate totals across filings.