Skip to content
Politically.com Search all
Menu

2026 · 2nd Quarter (Apr 1 - June 30)

CROWDPULSE LLC

Filed by CASSIDY & ASSOCIATES, INC..

Open official filing
Source: Lobbying Disclosure APIRecently refreshed. 2026-09-21 06:26:11 UTC.

Source-reported fields

Filing overview

Type
2nd Quarter - Report
Posted
Jul 14, 2026
Income
$50,000.00
Expenses
Not reported
Filing UUID
2f44b5b0-5ed7-4287-8734-4ab26bbed23e
Termination date
Not reported

Literal source text

Lobbying issues and bill citations

BUD · Budget/Appropriations

FY27 Department of Defense Appropriations Act

DEF · Defense

FY27 National Defense Authorization Acts

Relationship and amount limits

Bill links use only the filing year’s mathematically derived Congress plus the literal measure type and number in the issue description. Unmatched citations remain plain text. Politically.com does not join on names, infer advocacy positions, combine amendments, or calculate totals across filings.