Skip to content
Politically.com Search all
Menu

2025 · 1st Quarter (Jan 1 - Mar 31)

PINSLY RAILROAD COMPANY

Filed by DENTONS US LLP.

Open official filing
Source: Lobbying Disclosure APIRecently refreshed. 2026-09-16 06:26:08 UTC.

Source-reported fields

Filing overview

Type
1st Quarter - Report
Posted
Apr 10, 2025
Income
$60,000.00
Expenses
Not reported
Registrant
DENTONS US LLP
Filing UUID
32c22eda-b4a0-4749-831a-9ad4cea95e10
Termination date
Not reported

Literal source text

Lobbying issues and bill citations

TRA · Transportation

DOT grants, Short Line Disaster Relief Legislation;

Relationship and amount limits

Bill links use only the filing year’s mathematically derived Congress plus the literal measure type and number in the issue description. Unmatched citations remain plain text. Politically.com does not join on names, infer advocacy positions, combine amendments, or calculate totals across filings.