Department of Energy Loan Programs Office
2025 · 1st Quarter (Jan 1 - Mar 31)
NATRON ENERGY
Filed by BOUNDARY STONE PARTNERS.
Open official filingSource-reported fields
Filing overview
- Type
- 1st Quarter - Report
- Posted
- Apr 21, 2025
- Income
- $30,000.00
- Expenses
- Not reported
- Registrant
- BOUNDARY STONE PARTNERS
- Client
- NATRON ENERGY
- Filing UUID
- 34dd7ce5-e38f-4066-8c5a-610bde58e971
- Termination date
- Not reported
Literal source text
Lobbying issues and bill citations
Department of Energy Loan Programs Office
Relationship and amount limits
Bill links use only the filing year’s mathematically derived Congress plus the literal measure type and number in the issue description. Unmatched citations remain plain text. Politically.com does not join on names, infer advocacy positions, combine amendments, or calculate totals across filings.