Skip to content
Politically.com Search all
Menu

2026 · 1st Quarter (Jan 1 - Mar 31)

CARNEGIE INSTITUTION FOR SCIENCE

Filed by FEDERAL SCIENCE PARTNERS LLC.

Open official filing
Source: Lobbying Disclosure APIRecently refreshed. 2026-09-15 06:26:11 UTC.

Source-reported fields

Filing overview

Type
1st Quarter - Report
Posted
Apr 17, 2026
Income
$10,000.00
Expenses
Not reported
Filing UUID
34fc343e-3340-4fb2-b10a-53c2c5f75d1a
Termination date
Not reported

Literal source text

Lobbying issues and bill citations

BUD · Budget/Appropriations

FY 2026 and FY 2027 CJS Appropriations bills and related funding for National Science Foundation

Relationship and amount limits

Bill links use only the filing year’s mathematically derived Congress plus the literal measure type and number in the issue description. Unmatched citations remain plain text. Politically.com does not join on names, infer advocacy positions, combine amendments, or calculate totals across filings.