Skip to content
Politically.com Search all
Menu

2026 · 1st Quarter (Jan 1 - Mar 31)

JACKSON STATE UNIVERSITY

Filed by CAPITOL RESOURCES, LLC.

Open official filing
Source: Lobbying Disclosure APIRecently refreshed. 2026-09-12 06:26:08 UTC.

Source-reported fields

Filing overview

Type
1st Quarter - Termination
Posted
Apr 21, 2026
Income
Not reported
Expenses
Not reported
Filing UUID
35e08814-c7cb-4e60-9ce3-15ded24612fd
Termination date
Jan 1, 2026

Literal source text

Lobbying issues and bill citations

EDU · Education

Education

Relationship and amount limits

Bill links use only the filing year’s mathematically derived Congress plus the literal measure type and number in the issue description. Unmatched citations remain plain text. Politically.com does not join on names, infer advocacy positions, combine amendments, or calculate totals across filings.